Register to receive updates and to participate in discussion forums. Already registered? Log In
By default, all profile fields are Public (can be seen by anyone). User can change the privacy settings for each of the profile fields to be Public (can be seen by anyone), Private (no one can see except user), and Friends Only (can only be seen by friends of user and himself).